Coffee with a Cop

Get to know your local officers

 


The Castle Rock Police Department continues their Coffee with a Cop series. Launched in 2014, these informal conversations with Castle Rock Police Officers at local coffee shops, restaurants and other venues give residents and business owners a chance to connect with police in a relaxed atmosphere.

Castle Rock Police hosts one event each month.

2018


January


Wednesday, Jan. 17, 2-3 p.m. 
Venue at the Promenade (Clubhouse)
6200 Castlegate Drive West, Castle Rock, CO 80108

    

February


Friday, Feb. 9, 8-9 a.m.
McDonald's
995 Park St., Castle Rock, CO 80104
     

March


Monday, Mar. 5, 2-3 p.m.
Echo Ridge at Metzler Ranch Apartments (Clubhouse)
339 East Allen St., Castle Rock, CO 80108
   

April


Tuesday, Apr. 3, 10-11 a.m.
Castle Rock Senior Center
2323 Woodlands Blvd., Castle Rock, CO 80104 
  

May


Wednesday, May 2, 11-Noon
Manna Restaurant @ Castle Rock Adventist Hospital
2350 Meadows Blvd, Castle Rock, CO 80109
   

June


Friday, Jun. 1 (National Doughnut Day), 8:30 - 9:30 a.m.
Festival Park, hosted by Dazbog & The Donut House
300 Second St., Castle Rock, CO 80104
   

July


Tuesday, Jul. 10, 10-11 a.m.
Red Hawk Ridge Golf Course (Clubhouse)
2156 Red Hawk Ridge Dr, Castle Rock, CO 80109
 

August


Friday, Aug. 3, 10-11 a.m.
Miller Activity Complex (Lounge)
1375 Plum Creek Pkwy, Castle Rock, CO 80109
    

September


Friday, Sep. 7, 7-8 a.m.
McDonald's
4999 Factory Shops Blvd, Castle Rock, CO 80104
   

October


TBD     

  

November


Thursday, Nov. 8, 1-2 p.m.
Starbuck's Coffee
955 New Memphis Ct, Castle Rock, CO 80108
  

December


Friday, Dec. 7, 11:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m.
Pegasus Restaurant
313 Jerry St., Castle Rock, CO 80104
  

CoffeeCopFlyerFinalWEB2

If you would like to host an event or have questions about our Coffee with a Cop program, please contact us via email.